TorpedoCraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TorpedoCraft Join today!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I got banned for using aimbot? is it even possible to use aimbot while waterbending??

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
FrostWing

I got banned for using aimbot? is it even possible to use aimbot while waterbending?? Empty
PostSubject: I got banned for using aimbot? is it even possible to use aimbot while waterbending??   I got banned for using aimbot? is it even possible to use aimbot while waterbending?? I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 19, 2012 6:58 am

IGN: FrostWing
Name of person who banned you: Foxy??
Reason you were banned:I got accused of using 'aimbot'
Is this your first timed banned on this server?: it's my first time getting banned on multiplayer .. :I
Why i got banned: foxy accused me of using aimbot after i faught a guy and managed to hit the guy many times when im using the 'watermanipulation' ability..

- to use a water abilty .. you need to shift click on water EVERYTIME you want to attack a player, how is it even possible to waterbend with the aimbot hack???-

Why we should unban: i've been playing on this server for a while now.. and the players are really friendly :/.. i've battle with few players everytime i login (the more you battle, the better you'll get on bending), i learned that you don't always need to target a player when using a water ability, you can guess where the player is gonna move next and throw a water ability at that area, soo you will constantly hit the player
+ after i get unbanned, i wanna make a video on how i battle with my waterbending abilities on players..(at the same time advertising the server), i need to gather proof that i am not hacking. (foxy just ban me without even letting me say anything.. he just said "aimbot hack", and poof! i got ip banned.. :I )
.. i hope you guys understand
Sad